Sunday, 12 August 2012

WATIC T-shirt comp finalists

Voting for our WATIC t-shirt competition is now closed!

Congratulation to Danny Peart, Erin Tungate, JJ Armstrong, Sophie Adams, Alice Sandwell, Cassia Smith, Cyrah Faller, Mariana Navarrete, Monica Caryl V.Alfonso & Jorese Chan. Their designs either been selected by the Pulp design team or voted by everyone on Facebook to go through to the final.

These designs will be given to the band who will choose their favourite to be put into production and sold in Pulp stores around the UK and online.